Starting Out and Where To Go Shopping

October 26, 2017

 

When you’re new to making products and everything is all sparkly (and expensive), you tend to make a few mistakes along the way, learning which suppliers you want to stick with, as you go.

 

This is a list of some of the suppliers I use, a few on a fairly regular basis:

 

New Zealand

Zen Designs - www.zendesigns.co.nz

PureNature - www.purenature.co.nz

Candle Creations - www.candlecreations.co.nz

Lotus Oils - www.lotusoils.co.nz

Arthur Holmes - www.arthurholmes.co.nz

Go Native - www.gonative.co.nz

 

Rest of the World

Bramble Berry - www.brambleberry.com

Mad Micas - www.madmicas.com

Aussie Soap Supplies - www.aussiesoapsupplies.com.au

 

Companies I’ve Been Told Are Great, I Just Haven’t Used Them

Nature’s Garden - www.naturesgardencandles.com

Nurture Soap - www.nurturesoap.com

 

I hope that guides you to some beautiful ingredients.

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Happy Magical Birthday to Us

April 18, 2018

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

August 17, 2018